Posts tagged more than just a pretty face
Cover Reveal Roundup: Spring + Summer 2020

The thing about publishing is that we’re either thinking in the moment or 6 months ahead. There’s not really an in-between, so we’re revealing covers for next Spring and Summer as the current season closes, which leaves me confused as to what year or planet I’m even on. BUT, the fun part is that I get to show everyone all these wonderful covers that our talented designers created for the incredible books that our lovely authors wrote.

Read More
Cover Reveal: More Than Just a Pretty Face by Syed Masood

It’s the last cover reveal for the Spring and Summer 2020 season, and we have just the perfect book to close it out! More Than Just a Pretty Face by Syed M. Masood is perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han—it’s a sweetly funny YA rom-com debut about arranged marriage, falling in love, familial expectations, and being a Renaissance Man.

Read More